Archive for March 29th, 2010

03/29/2010

Lady Gaga Writes To Her Fans On Gaga Daily!!

by Simply Veronica D.

Gaga took it to her site GagaDaily to reach out to her “Lil Monsters” to show her gratitude to fans and a little information about her upcoming third album:
“LITTLE MONSTERS! THIS IS GAGA! I JUST SAW YOUR VIDEOS, IM VERY EMOTIONAL. GOD BLESSED ME WHEN HE MADE YOU.
I SAW THIS LITTLE BOX OF MESSAGES, AND I THOUGHT I WOULD SAY HELLO AND I LOVE YOU
I PROMISE ITS ME
I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH
I WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU AND GIVE YOU A PRESENT
I’VE ALREADY WRITTEN THE FIRST SINGLE FOR THE NEW ALBUM
AND I PROMISE YOU, THAT THIS ALBUM IS THE GREATEST OF MY CAREER. IT IS THE ANTHEM FOR OUR GENERATION
I WROTE IT FOR YOU
BECAUSE OF YOU, WHEN I WAS IN LIVERPOOL, I WROTE THE GREATEST MUSIC I’VE EVER WRITTEN
I LOVE YOU, I HAVE TO GO NOW
YOU ARE MY LITTLE MONSTER ANGELS
YOUR LOVE IS MY INSPIRATION, AND THE NEW ALBUM IS FOR YOU
ILL COME BACK SOON AND ANNOUNCE THE ALBUM TITLE, I DONT WANT TO SPOIL IT YET!
i love you, bye! xoxo
(I promise ill come back here again, little monsters need me now in AUSTRALIA) X”
Source:GagaDaily.com

03/29/2010

Ricky Martin: "I Am A Fortunate Homosexual Man"!!

by Simply Veronica D.


The sexy and talented Ricky Martin has revealed that he is a gay man. He has dodged questions of his sexuality for years but finally posted the following message on his official website: “I am proud to say that I am a fortunate homosexual man. I am very blessed to be who I am.”
Website:RickyMartinMusic.com
Martin says the birth of his twin sons led to his decision to come out — and according to the singer, “To keep living as I did up until today would be to indirectly diminish the glow that my kids where born with.” Ricky Martin’s kids were born in August 2008.

Its great to see that people can be at peace with themselves enough to reveal something that’s very personal and controversial. Always remember to not look at the personal life but more of their talent and who they are as a person. Ricky is very talented and known in both the music and acting industry and is known to be a good soul he is definitely a fortunate homosexual man. Congrats No Judgement here!!
Source:TMZ.com

03/29/2010

Rihanna’s Performance At Nickelodeon’s Kids Choice Awards!! (Video)

by Simply Veronica D.

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/e/16711680/wshh5x249Ynj28YL1462
Nothing seems inappropriate in this video as some say there is, Im sure Nickelodeon was very aware of Rihanna’s performance prior to it being on the air…besides this is the Kids Choice Awards and the kids chose Rihanna, she tamed it down and did a great performance for the kids despite it being adult songs! It was definitely cute and her style as usual is awesome!-NiqueNYC
Source:WSHH.com

03/29/2010

Monday’s Quote By Lauren Conrad!! (Love It)

by Simply Veronica D.


It never hurts to put up a meaningful quote based on life’s changes and who else but Lauren Conrad who can relate to the drama and learn to deal with them!

“You’re gonna have bad boyfriends and best friends-turned-enemies. You need to be yourself, you need to work hard, and you’ll get there.”
~ Lauren Conrad

A little Monday Inspiration from the PynkCelebrity Crew xoxo
Source:PynkCelebrity.com.

03/29/2010

Kelis "Acapella" Music Video!! (Yay Or Nay?)

by Simply Veronica D.

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/e/16711680/wshhrfUz245iU6fag65z
Sexy yet original, Kelis has always been different in creativity, If you like the combination or house, club music and pop its a great vibe and different from the music she used to make …sounds like this may be a club hit!-NiqueNYC
Source:WSHH.com

03/29/2010

Gabourey Sidibe Proves Howard Stern Wrong With More Projects!! (Clip)

by Simply Veronica D.


Gabourey Sidibe shines in her newest project on Showtime’s dark comedy series “The Big C.” Gabourey will play a quick-witted student opposite Laura Linney as her teacher. Also look for her in the indie drama “Yelling to the Sky” where she plays a teen figuring out her identity in a deprived New York neighborhood.
Check her out in this clip of “The Big C” this will definitely be a great show…Hope Howard has the balls to apologize and give credit where its due like a man and apologize, he has no choice but to swallow his words…Keep reaching for the stars Gabourey!!
Source:PynkCelebrity.com