Archive for December 10th, 2009

12/10/2009

Lamar Reminds Khloe of Her Dad & Wants Kids After Settling In ASAP!!

by Simply Veronica D.


Khloe’s Interview on Life & Style Magazine: “I’ve just never felt deserving of this kind of attention before. Every single night before I go to sleep, he tells me how beautiful I am and how lucky he is to have me. I know it sounds cheesy, but I’ve never in my life met someone who I love this much. Lamar’s devotion makes me want to cry because the only other person who gave that to me was my dad.”“Lamar wants to start having children tomorrow. He already has two beautiful children, Destiny and Lamar Jr., but he can’t wait for me to have more kids and form this new family. I know how happy he would be, and I’d love to have kids. But ideally I want to wait at least until we’ve settled into our new house.”

Is even taking care of his own now???…Im just sayin!

SOURCE:TimesLive.com

12/10/2009

Lamar’s Ex Liza Morales Puts Khloe On Blast ( WOW)!!!

by Simply Veronica D.


Liza Morales moved with the kids to NYC to get away from the drama in L.A. And was low key aboutt eh whole situation until now. A recent magazine interview has her heated and she contacted RadarOnline to set the record straight:
“Friends and family informed me of a recent cover story on Khloe Kardashian which had several inaccuracies,”
“First of all it was reported that Khloe and my daughter Destiny have bonded. It quotes Khloe saying my daughter flew out to LA to meet Khloe when her and Lamar first started dating, that is basically a lie,” she continued.
“My daughter met Khloe for about 10-15 minutes here in New York when Khloe and Lamar came to New York. I don’t think a 15 minute meet and greet with a child can be defined as a bonding experience for anyone.”(More Info—>)

In the article, Kardashian said she had yet to meet her stepson Lamar Jr. because he was “too young to travel.” Morales denies the story.
“The truth is my 8-year-old son told me he didn’t want to meet her at that time,” Morales reveals.
“She is also quoted saying that her and Lamar are trying to be sensitive with me and that comment puzzled me. If she said these things I think that her and Lamar and the magazine that published these lies should not worry about being sensitive with me but with what they say about my children.”
Well it looks like Lamar will be without his kids this holiday as he is in L.A. with Khloe and Liza will be in NYC this Christmas.
Khloe better watch it. Looks like Liza will put the Kardashian publicity machine on blast!

SOURCE:PYNKCELEBRITY.COM

12/10/2009

Tiger Woods Mistress Rachel Uchitel Wants An STD Testing!!

by Simply Veronica D.


Rachel Uchitel just wanted to get out of all the drama until she found out how many women are claiming to have had unprotected sex with Tiger, she told friends she will get screened for sexually transmitted diseases…definitely something that should be done asap!

Source:TMZ.COM

12/10/2009

Monica a.k.a Danger Put In Psychiatric Hold!!! (Photo)

by Simply Veronica D.


Monica Danger from the first season of VH1’s “For the Love of Ray J” was taken in on a 5150 psychiatric hold earlier this month after an incident involving her newborn daughter. TMZ spoke with her rep, who stated she had some personal issues as a result of postpartum depression and spent a week in a psychiatric hospital in Northern California. (More Info —>)People close to Danger became concerned when she suddenly shaved off her hair after an argument with her baby’s father. Danger’s rep told TMZ she’s now out of the hospital and doing “fine” adding, “At this time we ask all of Danger’s fans for support and prayer.”

SOURCE:TMZ.COM