Archive for October 31st, 2009

10/31/2009

Beanie Sigal Talks & Jay-Z Responds Plus Birdman Insults Jay WTH??!! (Videos)

by Simply Veronica D.
10/31/2009

Britney Spear-3 Video (Im sorry Im kinda a brit fan!)

by Simply Veronica D.

http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f9/10172910001?isVid=1&publisherID=59121
Yes an Urban latina I am but I did attend private school all my life, in Highschool I went to an italian/irish based all girls catholic school so what my friends liked I got immune too lol. I am Britney fan you have to admit the girl has branded herself very well with catchy music and great dance moves…she is the pop princess and her last album Circus was an awesome come back. Lets be real we have alot of Britney similarities in both pop and r&b before many of these artists came out Britney was there first dancing and singing selling sold out concerts! One of my favorite reasons of Los Angeles is because every club you go to has a Brit remix of both genres that are really hot…Its Britney Bytch!

Video: MTV.COM