Archive for August 22nd, 2009

08/22/2009

I Had To Do It … Remi Ma’s Freestyle Right Here is Bananaaaasss ( BX STAND UP)

by Simply Veronica D.


Im from the BX so I gotta represent for REMY MA but damn I always knew she had fierce flows but freestyle randomly I was amazed ..Go REMY , Our Prayers go out to you and your fam …thanks LADY EL for puttin this on your page cause I would not have found it *Besitos …Enjoy guys Remy Ma’s Freestyle …Banannnnnaaaaaassss!
***FREE REMY***
You know it was hot stop frontin!
.

08/22/2009

For My Latina’s & Reggaeton Lovers: Flash Back Saturday (What happened to Cuban Link?

by Simply Veronica D.

http://media.mtvnservices.com/mgid:uma:video:mtv.com:60330

Where is my Cuban Link ??? after PUN Passed I feel CL should have been next runner up he was a genuine friend to BIG PUN compared to Fat Joe’s Ass leaving BIG PUNS poor kids in the street No wonder FAT JOE got rid of CUBAN LINK, He was scared of being put to the back burner…I heard he is working on a mix tape if so im looking forward to hearing it . Im definitely going to get to my cuzo and find out whats up with LINK! If you have nay questions you would want me to ask please left me know so I can get it done …Gotta Love My Latinos …Puerto Riquena Hasta La Muerte’ …Ya Tu Sabes

08/22/2009

Kourtney K & Scott "Spotted" Baby Shopping ( So Cute)

by Simply Veronica D.


Yup they are officially together and having a baby MTV’s “Spotted” Kourtney Kardashian with her boyfriend Scott at the Juvenile Shop in Calabasas, Ca August 20, after she revealed last week that she was five-months pregnant with her on/off boyfriend Scott Disick’s child. If you read my blog on Kourtney last week she explained on Wendy Williamsthat she found out about the pregnancy near the end of taping of “Kourtney & Khloé Take Miami.” she stated on E! “I just kept thinking something wasn’t feeling right. … Literally, I took like 20 tests. I went to the doctor and he confirmed the news. I was just so shocked.” Now that the shock has subsided (we hope, at least) Kourtney and baby’s daddy are getting ready for their new arrival which is due in December, shopping for cribs and other cute baby accessories. So cute they are both good looking people so Im sure the baby will be beautiful!

Info: MTV.COM