Archive for August 17th, 2009

08/17/2009

Notorious B.I.G’s Daughter Sweet 16 Party At Taj (WOW DEF A MUST SEE)

by Simply Veronica D.

Notorious B.I.G.’s daughter T’yanna Wallace celebrated her Sweet 16 yesterday at The Taj in NYC and while doing so she definitely she kept her father in memory…Seriously! Those who attended where her siblings — brother Lil’ Biggie aka CJ, step-sister Chyna and also Lil’ Diddy’s Christian Combs; that was DJ’ed by Mr. Cee. Performances at the party included KiD CuDi (who is her favorite rapper), Ron Browz & DJ Webstar. Info :NY Daily News All I can say is CUTE DRESS …. WOW Well Biggie could never deny her as his child….

08/17/2009

Michael Jackson Frozen Like Walt Disney?

by Simply Veronica D.

“Michael Jackson has not been buried, multiple family sources tell us. We’re told he’s above ground at Forest Lawn Hollywood Hills and is being kept in a freezer. And Katherine has frequently visited the temporary resting place.

As for where the body is eventually going … no one knows!

Infro From: TMZ

So will our moon walkin Michael be frozen as the late great Walt Disney (It all started with a mouse and ended with a cigarette)!I think so and he deserves to be Michael is a Legend , a legend I was not able to meet face to face and if i could ever go to Neverland Ranch to see how he lived and his corpse, its still an honor to me, Im just not touchin it!, (No don’t get it twisted I don’t like dead bodies let alone funerals or wakes) but Michael is Michael and if the opportunity arrived I would definitely do it! Rumor prior to this was that he was buried already but in all actuality Im gonna keep it 100 RIGHT NOW! My Opinion ::::in a Katt Williams voice and tone:::: HE AINT DEAD!! My dad laughs when I say this but when you have money and power you can vanish from the earth at any time and no matter what they say about Michael being “broke” HE AINT BROKE” (If he was he wouldn’t be able to rent that huge home ,not loan…rented meaning he paid prior to moving in.) the man is a child prodigy …He has his stash and his hiding places (did you forget a few days after he passed the media mentioned the 100 pre-recorded songs he recorded at a “secret location” ) and I feel that as much as the world loved him he was abused & misunderstood by many people. Im gonna go with my gut on this one and agree with the first rumors which was: He became a Muslim before he passed and they took him underground so he can be at peace and protected! If you didnt know Muslims got it like that ! When you are part of their community they stand by their people and protect who is in their circle by any means necessary! I think Michael said “Im tired , I been working since I was 5 and hell I need a break ! Im about to be 50 and you want me to do a european concert for almost a year??? Yall are out ya damn mind …fuk , fuk , fuk yall” yea thats what Michael said thats why he isn’t “buried” cause he is alive out there somewhere , if you are a Michael fan and seen his interviews he always said he wished he could just “go away” he actually did it and it’s not in the grave obviously. If I was in Michael’s shoes I would do the same thing, let the media and record label sell my last recordings, tapings and music to the world and still make fans proud, make money and be able to finally retire with no drama on my chest anymore!
08/17/2009

Tyler Perry Does It Again With "I Can Do Bad All By Myself" In Theatres September 11th (Sneak Peek)

by Simply Veronica D.


I was up watching “The Nanny” about to go to sleep when I saw Tyler Perry’s “I Can Do Bad All By Myself”! The preview made me laugh and woke me up so I just had to put it up! Tyler Perry does it again with Taraji P. Henson( from Baby Boy), Brian White, Hope Olaide Wilson, Adam Rodriguez, Kwesi Nii-Lante Boakye, Frederick Siglar , starring Mary J Blige & Gady’s KnightTyler Perry always picks good actors who are versatile and creative but are under estimated so that people can see the talents he sees in them. Tyler Perry is truly a comedy spotlight. I enjoy every movie he has produced and at the end it always has valuable lessons in life, great family movies with laughter!
IN THEATRES NOW!