Archive for August 6th, 2009

08/06/2009

"THATS HOW YOU BEAT A BYTCH ASS"…THEN THIS HAPPENS DUM DUM"!

by Simply Veronica D.
My friend and I were walkin around chillin last night when she showed me a video on youtube and tells me “Look at this video nique …THAT’S HOW YOU BEAT A BYTCH ASS LOL” at first I must admit I was laughing but then I felt it got a little out of hand once she kicked her in the head…If a chick is down and not fighting … just let her go lol smh.

What do you think Funny or Disturbing ?


THE CONSEQUENCES …



NOW IS IT REALLY WORTH ALL THAT ….IF I WAS IN THAT POSITION I WOULD SUE THEM AND THEIR FAMILY FOR ALL THE HAVE, ITS ONE
THING TO FIGHT A DESCENT FIGHT! BUT THIS ONE IS PLAIN DISGUSTING AND THE WOMAN IS “SUPPOSEDY PREGNANT” GIRLS DONT
FIGHT NO CHICK OVER A MAN OR OVER HE SAY SHE SAY …MEN COME AND GO…THIS IS JUST CHILDISH AND ANIMAL LIKE BEHAVIOR
NOW YOU SEE WHY SOME WHITE PEOPLE IS SCARED OF US ? LOL
08/06/2009

Big Pun’s Wife Tell’s All & Fat Joe Finally Responds

by Simply Veronica D.
On August 3, 2009, Liza Rios who is the wife of the late rapper BIG PUN tells the truth of what is
going on in her life in regards of living in a city shelter with her kids due to loosing their home
to foreclosure.

When Ms. Drama sat down to talk to Liza Rios she asked how were the kids doing? “They are good we’re in a city shelter,” Rios said . “They are really strong kids, It’s been very hard for them to transition. After Pun passed I didn’t receive a lot of money. I received $160,000 from publishing. The house I was paying mortgage on was my husband’s. He bought the house and it wasn’t paid out. The five years I was living there I spent over $120,000 just on mortgage [payments]. Then the kids, food, clothes and legal fees…when there’s no money coming in, there’s just money going out.


Article below is from ICEDOTCOM

THIS JUST IN…

Fat Joe released a statement today in response to the criticism he’s been getting for not intervening with Big Pun’s wife Liza Rios & their three children’s living arrangements after she made it known in her interview withMs. Drama posted here yesterday [view] that she and the late rapper’s kids are homeless and living in a NYC shelter. My take on this, well ya dead man’s kids is in a shelter and you got paper (some of it attributed to his success), doesn’t take a genius to figure it out. Read and decide for yourselves if Crack should be doing more for the family of a deceased friend. –

Immediately after Puns death I gave Liza Rios the whole advance of the Endangered Species album, NO ONE but Liza made a dollar off that album. I also gave her the total advance from the publishing company that was due to Big Pun.

I’ve never made a dollar off Big Pun since his passing. This was hundreds of thousands of dollars of frivolous spending, after the second payoff I washed my hands. Since then we have been through 6 lawyers, harassment on various radio stations and online mediums every time she needs more money. I also have legal documents stating that NO ONE is making money off of Big Pun.

I sympathize with Liza, but I have already done enough for her. In these economic times we as parents need to be resilient and do what it takes to provide for our own families.

MY OPINION…
This is a disgrace to the Puerto Rican community especially as a fellow Puerto Rican, raised in the Bronx. Big Pun was our Bronx version of “Biggie” how could you be so selfish Fat Joe , your kids&woman is livin good, eatin good and enjoying their life in Jersey. Wouldn’t your own best friend who put you in the lime light with him ,would want that for his kids also? His kids ARE supposed to be your kids since his passing that’s the least your ass can do for a homie you grew up with that SUDDENLY passed.

I always liked Big Pun better than Fat Joe back when they used to play on the side walk on the Concourse & South Bronx with my one of my family members wayy back . He was always a big funny teddy bear . I always wondered why Cuban Linkz and Fat Joe had Beef after Puns death…I see why! He is a greedy man “Dio no le gusta los feosI (GOD DONT LIKE UGLY) hope Pun is seeing this RIP… so his spirit can haunt your ass to the point you cant make no more one hit singles! Pendejo!
08/06/2009

CHRIS BROWN GOT PLAYED LMAO!

by Simply Veronica D.


Rihanna’s attorney, Donald Etra said in an exclusive statement to Hollyscoop, “A level one order is sufficient for my client. The order will require Chris to not molest, annoy, or harass Rihanna. Since the inception of the case, we’ve always believed that that’s the only order required.”
Hollyscoop can also confirm that Chris won’t be making an appearance on Larry King Live tonight. Sources close to Chris’ and Larry King’s tell Hollyscoop exclusively that “Chris won’t be on Larry King tonight, but there is a possibility he may be on later this week.”
His Sentencing has been postponed until the end of the month. The date of the new hearing is now August 27th. “

The information above was taken from hollyscoop.com

Ok ok ::trying to stop laughin::: OMG “harass, molest & annoy”…he’s dating the girl geesh I dont care what anyone say’s this is a PUBLICITY STUNT they are together on the low low. She probably wanted some of the money she lost in her bank account that her management team “misplaced”.The court told Chris Breezy “STOP RIGHT THERE HOMIE” or if the judge was spanish “PARAR AQUI CHICO” you’re sentencing is POSTPONED FOO! His own punching bag, Rihanna also decided not to attend her light skin version of “Ike Turner” follow up appearance in court. Just yesterday rumor was she would release the order of protection from him since they were seen with each other a few times & speaking on a regular basis. I guess she is still holding a grudge on you and so is the court system. That youtube apology with the scared but sad puppy face did not work in his favor long enough as well. Im not going to be bias because who knows what Rihanna really did to make Chris Breezy dance on her face and although men are NOT supposed to hit women, some men don’t have the patience to deal with every women’s attitude and the only people who know the truth is them! But when you feel like you are about to “Beat Her Face In” thats your Q to step back. Woosaaaa for a min and leave or hit your head on the damn steering wheel if you are in a car but please park first! That could have helped a lot because now you’re rising career took 3 steps back. Don’t get me wrong I like Chris Brown and his music but technically what’s wrong is wrong and what’s right is right! …RESPECT YOUR WOMAN GUYS AND JUST STEP AWAY OR LEAVE SO YOU DONT COME OUT CRYING ON THE INSIDE BUT HARDCORE ON THE OUTSIDE AS YOU PREPARE YOUR SELF TO BE STARED AT LIKE YOUR FRESH MEAT IN THE PEN! YUMMMY